Teams enable you to group Users within your Organization.
Each Organization will start with two Teams by default:
The first Team is made up of Administrators. Users who are added to this team have higher access rights on the Platform.
The second Team automatically includes all Users who are registered to your Organization on the Platform.
These two teams cannot be renamed or deleted.